Map Updated/List update

Updated the colors of the regions (mostly islands) that belong to the previously colored countries. (Most of them may not be seen due to the map size)

  • UK: Turks and Caicos Islands, Cayman Islands, UK Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, South Georgia
  • US: Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands
  • France: French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Kerguelen Islands, Mayotte
  • Netherlands: Netherlands Antilles
  • Portugal: Azores

Also, due to some technical issues, Today (March 28, 2008) some countries/territories appeared/disappeared unexpectedly.